PSL 2019Today Match Prediction

PSL 2019 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 1st T20 Today Match Prediction

Who will win the match between two of the giants

PSL Pakistan Super league 2019 is going to start in Dubai on 14 February, 2019. 6 teams will play an event PSL 2019 full of cricket matches spreading more than a month. The opening ceremony will be telecast live and after that the first match will be played between Islamabad United and Lahore Qalanders. In this season 8 matches of the season will be played in Pakistan in Lahore and Karachi. The Final of PSL 2019 will be played at Karachi on 17th March 2019.

Islamabad is a two time champion and has a very strong team. Lahore on the other hand is bit unlucky side through out the 3 seasons of PSL. Although they are quite hopeful this time with the addition of AB deVilliars.

PSL 2019 Match Prediction Tips

You can get today match prediction and solid cricket prediction, cricket session prediction, for today’s cricket match, from this great prediction Site for free. This website is just great and we have a team of best people in the world on them you can trust upon.

Who Will Win PSL 2019 1st T20 between Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars today Match Prediction Astrology

Who will win the Toss: Islamabad United

Who will win the Match: Lahore Qalanders

Match Info

PSL 2019 1st T20
Teams: Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars
Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
Time: 05:45 PM GMT
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai.

Stadium Info

Dubai International Cricket Stadium
seating Capacity: 25,000.

Venue Scoring Details

Average 1st innings score: 142
Average 2nd innings score: 126
Highest Total: 211/3 (20 Overs) by Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Lowest Total: 71/10 (13.2 Overs) by Ireland vs Afghanistan
Highest Chased Total: 183/5 (19.4 Overs) by Afghanistan vs United Arab Emirates
Lowest Defended Total: 139/8 (20 Overs) by Afghanistan vs Ireland


Islamabad United

Mohammad Sami (c)Bowler
Amad ButtAllrounder
Asif AliMiddle-order batsman
IR BellTop-order batsman
CS DelportAllrounder
Faheem AshrafBowling allrounder
Hussain TalatAllrounder
Muhammad MusaBowler
Nasir Nawaz
WD ParnellBowler
SR PatelAllrounder
Rizwan Hussain
L Ronchi †Wicketkeeper batsman
Rumman RaeesBowler
Sahibzada FarhanMiddle-order batsman
PD Salt
Shadab KhanAllrounder
Waqas Maqsood
Zafar GoharBowler
Zahir KhanBowler

Lahore Qalanders

Mohammad Hafeez (c)Allrounder
Agha Salman
Aizaz CheemaBowler
CJ AndersonBatting allrounder
CR BrathwaiteAllrounder
AP DevcichOpening batsman
AB de Villiers †Wicketkeeper batsman
Fakhar ZamanOpening batsman
Gauhar Ali
Haris Rauf
Haris SohailMiddle-order batsman
Hassan KhanBowler
S LamichhaneBowler
Mohammad Imran(1)
Rahat AliBowler
Saad AliTop-order batsman
Shaheen Shah AfridiBowler
Sohail AkhtarAllrounder
BRM Taylor †Wicketkeeper batsman
Umair Masood
GC ViljoenBowler
D WieseAllrounder
Yasir ShahBowler


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *